About

You are entering the world of NTNS radio. Welcome!

Not the normal shit radio a weekly 3 hour+ internet radioshow broadcasted through Stillstream radio
hosted by Mark Stolk aka Mystahr, kicks off every saturday at:

2:00 am Chicago-México
3:00 am New York
5:00 am Brasilia
6:00 am Buenos Aires
8:00 am London-Lisbon
9:00 am Amsterdam-Madrid-Paris,
11:00 am Moscow
4:00 pm Beijin
5:00 pm Tokio
7:00 pm Camberra

We focus on experimental music in the broadest sense of the word, where the music that we play is 100% free. All music is Creative Commons licensed music and available for your own download pleasure. A lot of time and effort goes into collecting some of the worlds greatest experimentalism to keep you up to date on the latest releases.

What you will find on these pages are playlists of every show (starting as of 2009 for now though), and these playlist will have links to the artists, the featured albums and the netlabels they were released on. There is also a list of all podcasts available.

Our goals are to expose a world of excellent artists that share their heart for free;
discover some hidden gems and find some exquisite netlabels.

Welcome to our world!

Subscribe in a reader

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

7 Responses to “About”

RSS Feed for Not the normal Shit radio Comments RSS Feed

Hey,

Liking your radio! do you have an email I can reach you at? Thought you might be interested in some info on our new netlabel from Stockholm…

//Don Simon
astorbell.com

hey update your time for the new friday slot since it’s not on sat anymore…

see ya tomorrow :chk: :chk:

-universal

Ahhhh, those daylight savings times; how well they work together globally 🙂

hi ntns radio, check this item
http://amencoma.wordpress.com/2009/10/29/amn010-placas/
greetings from ritoque, chile

Hi, please visit our last release page:
http://modisti.com/netlabel/

Love it ! This is my paintimng music 🙂

Hi,

i really enjoy Not the Normal Shit Radio.

Maybe this release belongs to you:
http://www.archive.org/details/JorisJRatbag-LiarParadox

all the best
Martin


Where's The Comment Form?

  • pleasure seekers

    • 20,334 ears
  • Archives

  • Universal Logic

  • Don't click

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: