Playlist March 19th 2011

Posted on March 19, 2011. Filed under: Playlists |

Delia Derbyshire does John Peel

Subterrestial – Transmissions from the hollow earth (Subterrestial)
– Transmission 3
– Transmission 5


Bandwith = Ayankoko + Matthieu Garrouste

Bandwith – Walking ghost phase (Ayan Records)
– Phase 1.1
– Phase 2.1
– Phase 2.3


ZoogooZancing (Earsheltering)
– IG6
– Tippity tap crack 7
– It’s all in your head
– Crazy nells


pArt of the streets
introducing the artist: Can Two

Micah FrankTectonic (self released)
– Tectonic

Josef Nadek[zak] (The vegetable kingdom)
– [zak]



Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • pleasure seekers

    • 20,596 ears
  • Archives

  • Universal Logic

  • Don't click

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: