Lite packings…

Posted on July 3, 2010. Filed under: News |

I don’t think I’ve ever been this late in picking the albums and presenting them for a pre-announcement. You can blame the soccer game against Brasil (or the beers I took too).
Either way, we made it and so a brand new episodical adventure of these NTNS brainpicking radioshows awaits your daunting ears.

or in words:

AAGSF – Mars 2010 (Ruszud)
Jonas Ruchenhever – Requiem for a horse (Surrism Phonoethics)
Ryan Laccohee – Pieces (aReW)
Cagey house – Do the magnet (Weird and Wired)
Souns – Six (Panospria)
Jan Kees Helms – Comfort (Impulsive habitat)
Hatori Yumi – Spin (AMP recs)
Apocalyptic Frequency Experience – Musings on human metamorphoses (Just not Normal)
10Konekt – Tears of toys (Pavillon 36)

You know where to find us!
Find out all you want to know about NTNS radio at:

All aboard!!!


Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

One Response to “Lite packings…”

RSS Feed for Not the normal Shit radio Comments RSS Feed

thank you so much Mark!
yours’ coming soon as well!

Where's The Comment Form?

  • pleasure seekers

    • 20,540 ears
  • Archives

  • Universal Logic

  • Don't click

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: