Playlist August 15th 2009

Posted on August 15, 2009. Filed under: Playlists |

Delia Derbyshire does John Peel

IjoThe white out EP (Resting Bell)
– Emper
– Tenses
– Tomorrow trees
– Ovel
– Stomm


ClutterOn Ha’Penny bridge (Earth Monkey)
– Every silver lining has a cloud
– After the smog has cleared


Wünschelrutengang – Adventures in diving (Schönermusic)
– Mal schauen was passiert
– Viermal Gold (dreimal Silber)
– Von pohlen empfohlen


ThuoomSun resonate my summer (Textural healing)
– 6tar
– Rubicon delayed
– 3000
– Grilf
– Aleatoria
– Dna-5
– Bells


The Large???? (Water) (DNA production)
– Oval verdict


MysterybearElementals (Stasisfield)
– Herald of air


EnkoSister (Bypass)
– Eho Ego
– Termin
– Termit
– Fin


Akoustik Timbre FrekuencyThee serpents embrace (Notariqon)
– Expanded Kommunikation
– Neural networking (part 1)
– Moment of release (part 2)


Electrocell – Sleeping Factor (Syrup)
– Intro
– Svelvaros
– Collage 1
– Sleeping Factor



Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

One Response to “Playlist August 15th 2009”

RSS Feed for Not the normal Shit radio Comments RSS Feed

Thanks, Mark! Looking forward to the podcast so I can download and hear it all.

Where's The Comment Form?

  • pleasure seekers

    • 20,540 ears
  • Archives

  • Universal Logic

  • Don't click

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: